Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Title Email ck棋牌Phone
Tony Ballard Middle School Principal tballard@ 540-636-5417
Brian Barbour Social Studies Department bbarbour@
Eric Barr Mathematics Teacher ebarr@
Erica Bassett Weekend Cadet Life Supervisor ebassett@ 540-636-5354
Kenneth Beach Student ck棋牌 Driver kbeach@
Christine Bennett Academic Administrative... cbennett@ 540-636-5486
Ronnie Bennett Haymarket Van Driver rbennett@
Cynthia Bohm Nurse nurses@ 540-636-5210
Irina Bosworth Night Cadet Life Supervisor ibosworth@ 540-622-7953
Barbara Boyd Housekeeper housekeeping@ 540-631-3833
Daryl Braun-Duin Maintenance Worker dbraunduin@ 540-636-5340
Katie Brewster Middle School Student Life... kbrewster@
Celeste Brooks Director of Communications cbrooks@ 540-636-5482
Robert Brower Renovations rbrower@ 540-636-5340
Chad Byrd Upper School Science Teacher cbyrd@
David Camarillo Night Student Life Supervisor dcamarillo@
Anna Casserino Temporary Weekend Duty acasserino@gmail.com
John Casserino Upper School Math and Science... jcasserino@
Stacy Chapman Upper School Cadet Life... schapman@
Donna Chappell Driver
William Churchwell Weekend Duty Supervisor wchurchwell@
Clay Clinedinst Cadet Life Supervisor cclinedinst@
Julianne Cochran Spanish and French Teacher jcochran@
Tim Cochran Substitute Teacher tcochran@
Pam Cole Middle School and... pcole@ 540-631-3818
Corinna Cousineau Student ck棋牌 Supervisor ccousineau@
Larry Cousineau Upper School History Teacher lcousineau@
Mariola Cuffe Middle School Assistant... mcuffe@ 540-631-3817
Thomas Dahlinger Student Life Supervisor tdahlinger@
Clare Dame Director of Enrollment... cdame@ 540-636-5342
Christina Davis PT Bookstore Manager cdavis@ 540-636-5376
Todd Davis Director of Student Life tdavis@ 540-636-5496
Michael DeMato Chorus Director / Assistant... mdemato@
Russell Earhart Cadet Life Supervisor rearhart@
Joe Ellis Housekeeper housekeeping@ 540-631-3833
Bonnie Ferrebee Lead Housekeeper bferrebee@ 540-631-3833
Regina Flook Middle School Overnight... rflook@
Michele Freiwald Chief of Staff mfreiwald@ 540-636-5214
Todd Freiwald Deputy Commandant tfreiwald@ 540-636-5426
CMSgt Mary Gamache College Counselor mgamache@ 540-636-5491
Angelina Gentry Driver agentry@
Col Marcelo da Silva Goncalez Upper School Boys' Cadet... mgoncalez@
Milena Goncalez Upper School Girls'... mpgoncalez@
Cynthia Griffith Housekeeper housekeeping@ 540-631-3833
Melissa Grove Middle School Administrative... mgrove@ 540-636-5480
Kenesa Haffer Student ck棋牌... khaffer@ 540-636-5211
Emma Harrelson MS English Teacher eharrelson@
Amy Harriman Director of Admission and... amharriman@ 540-636-5202
Andrew Harriman '82 Upper School World History... aharriman@
Tess Hegedus Dean, Instructional... thegedus@ 540-636-5204
Ronald Henry Supervisor of Maintenance rhenry@ 540-636-5365
Cindy Hill Weekend Duty chill@
Lisa Hopson Housekeeper lhopson@ 540-631-3833
Susan Hrbek Assistant Librarian shrbek@
Brandy Hudson Assistant Athletic Director bhudson@ 540-636-5416
Errol Hunt Maintenance Ehunt@ 540-636-5340
Irene Hunter Seamstress ihunter@ 540-636-5412
Ke'Mogena "Gena... Middle School Night Student... kisrael@
Steve Jenkins Information Technology sjenkins@ 540-631-3825
Lt Col Joel Jones, USAF,... Senior Aerospace Science... jjones@
Monica Kaufman Accounts Payable mkaufman@ 540-631-3809
Brian Kelly Director of Unmanned Flight... bkelly@
Ryan Koch Flight Instructor rkoch@
M. Kuehl Middle School Teacher mkuehl@
John Lacombe Technology jlacombe@ 540-631-3801
TSgt Tina Laing Aerospace Instructor tlaing@
Lynette Lane US Science Teacher llane@
Tom Laourdakis Supervisor of Grounds tlaourdakis@ 540-636-5468
Stephen Latham Upper School German Teacher slatham@
Derrick E. Leasure Assistant Dean dleasure@ 540-631-3815
Leila Lehman Bus Driver llehman@
Andrea Link Admission Assistant alink@ 540-636-5484
Fran Lipton Chief Nurse flipton@
CMSgt Matthew Lusson, USAF,... Aerospace Science Instructor mlusson@
Tiffani Lusson Bookstore Manager tlusson@ 540-636-5376
Kyle Mackey MS Math Teacher kmackey@
Megan McCann MS Student Life Supervisor MMcCann@
Holly McDonald Chaperone hmcdonald@
Alexis Meares Upper School Math Teacher ameares@
Christine Meyer Director of Advancement cmeyer@ 540-636-5206
Cynthia Michael Mathematics Department cmichael@
Jeff Moxie Grounds Worker jmoxie@
Karen Moxie Director of Student ck棋牌 kmoxie@ 540-636-5495
Mark Nebel Plant Maintenance Specialist mnebel@ 540-636-5340
Hope Ogle Winchester Van Driver hogle@
Joshua Orndorff Chaplain jorndorff@
Eunice Oyungu Director of Finance eoyungu@ 540-636-5488
Jim Payne Night Officer-in-Charge,... jpayne@
Krista Peacock Director of Human Resources kpeacock@ 540-636-5213
Stephen J. Pederson Uniform Sales Manager spederson@ 540-636-5379
Chris Peter Middle School Teacher cpeter@
Geoffrey Peterson Flight Instructor gpeterson@ (540) 636-5486
Charles Plauger Middle School Science &... cplauger@
James Ramos Vehicle/Plant Maintenance onthego@ 540-636-5340
Steven Rice Housekeeper srice@ 540-631-3833
Ceara Richards Part-time Middle School... crichards1@
Constance Richards Clinical Counselor crichards@ 540-636-5432
Ed Richards Director of Music / Bandmaster erichards@
Melissa Riley Housekeeper housekeeping@ 540-631-3833
Tom Riley Night Cadet Life Supervisor triley@
Elizabeth Rogers Librarian erogers@
Geo Romanov Upper School Cadet Life... gromanov@
Philip Rubin Groundskeeper
Linda Ruhling Accompanist lruhling@
Chris Ryder Driver/Chaperone cryder@
Lynne Schoonover Upper School English and... lschoonover@
Kay Schroyer Accounting Assistant kschroyer@ 540-631-3816
George Sievert CDL Driver gsievert@
Brandon Sloan Upper School English Teacher bsloan@
Jay Smith Planned Giving Officer jsmith@ 540-636-5483
Michael Starling Commandant mstarling@ 540-636-5203
Emily Sterling Athletic Trainer esterling@ 540-636-5415
Frank Sullivan Athletic Director fsullivan@ 540-631-3831
James Taafel '05 ESL, English and Sociology... jtaafel@
Christopher Taucci Groundskeeper ctaucci@
Holly Thompson US Art Teacher hthompson@
Taylor Vazquez MS PE/Health Teacher tvazquez@ (540) 636-5443
Stephanie Wagner Technology Education Teacher swagner@
Misti Walters Photographer mwalters@ 540-636-5430
Jenny Walton Alumni Engagement Coordinator jwalton@ 540-636-5343
Dan Warlick Part-time CDL Driver dwarlick@
Cindy Wenzel Upper School Girls'... cweznzel@
Brig Gen David C. Wesley,... President wesley@ 540-636-5201
Barbara White Housekeeper bwhite@ 540-631-3833
Donald Williams Director of ck棋牌 dwilliams@ 540-636-5346
Michael S. Williams Driver, Chaperone mwilliams@
Kelly Wing Substitute Teacher kwing@
Thomas Zinn PT Flight Instructor tzinn@
Brittany Zivic Student Billing bzivic@ 540-636-5207